Our Vendors

Transfab TMS

Transfab TMS manufactures and offers a wide range of industrial control and power quality solutions.

Partner Technologies Inc (PTI)

PTI manufactures liquid filled distribution, small and medium size power transformers up to base rating of 30MVA at 145KV.

Electric Power Inc. (EPI)

Electric Power Inc. manufactures a full line of standard and custom-engineered dry-type transformers.

Saginaw (SCE)

Saginaw products are focused around enclosures and add-on products that will assist the customization of your enclosure.

Transfab TMS

Contact Info

Technical Support
Marc St-Jean, 647-669-0412, marc@ozsalesinc.com
Customer Service
Sandra Offerman, 450-449-0412, salestms@transfabtms.com
Quotations Specialist
Natalie Langlois, 819-791-0509, busdev@transfabtms.com
Engineering
Paul Cmikiewicz, 514-591-6548, paul.cmikiewicz@transfabtms.com
Accounting
Robert Burla, 450-449-0098, robert.burla@transfabtms.com
Outside Sales Representatives
Robert Fries (South Western Ontario), 647-998-0412, robert@ozsalesinc.com
Marc St. Jean (GTA and Northern Ontario), 647-669-0412, marc@ozsalesinc.com

Partner Technologies Inc. (PTI)

Contact Info

Technical Support
Jorge Gomez, 905-696-7979, jgomez@partnertechnologies.net
Customer Service
Jorge Gomez, 905-696-7979, jgomez@partnertechnologies.net
Engineering
Jorge Gomez, 905-696-7979, jgomez@partnertechnologies.net
Accounting
306-721-3114
Outside Sales Representatives
Robert Fries (South Western Ontario), 647-998-0412, robert@ozsalesinc.com
Marc St. Jean (GTA and Northern Ontario), 647-669-0412, marc@ozsalesinc.com

Electric Power Inc. (EPI)

Contact Info

Technical Support
Mohammad Nazir, 905-564-1006, sales@electpower.com
Customer Service
Naseem Kalair, 905-564-1006, sales@electpower.com
Engineering
Mohammad Nazir, 905-564-1006, sales@electpower.com
Accounting
Naseem Kalair, 905-564-1006, sales@electpower.com
Outside Sales Representatives
Robert Fries (South Western Ontario), 647-998-0412, robert@ozsalesinc.com
Marc St. Jean (GTA and Northern Ontario), 647-669-0412, marc@ozsalesinc.com

Saginaw (SCE)

Contact Info

Technical Support
989-799-6871, cse@saginawcontrol.com
Customer Service
Troy Kenyon, 989-799-6871, Troy.Kenyon@saginawcontrol.com
Engineering
989-799-6871, cse@saginawcontrol.com
Accounting
Kristi Reinhardt Trotter, 989-799-6871, KristiR@saginawcontrol.com
Outside Sales Representatives
Robert Fries (South Western Ontario), 647-998-0412, robert@ozsalesinc.com
Marc St. Jean (GTA and Northern Ontario), 647-669-0412, marc@ozsalesinc.com